All Greenlight locations will be closed December 25th and January 1st.
24 hour support available at help.uber.com
California law requires Uber partners to inspect their vehicle every year or 50,000 miles, whichever occurs first. Most inspection centers have forms available, but you may want to bring one just in case.
Due to CPUC Regulations, every P2P vehicle must pass a 19 point inspection. Schedule an inspection with a facility licensed by the California Bureau of Automotive Repair. Note that Uber does not cover inspection costs when performed by a third-party mechanic.