跳至主要内容

将您所在的位置提供给我们

请输入您附近的城市名称,以帮助我们显示您所在区域的正确信息

选择您的语言

搭乘优步

上门接载,您的专属行程

无论您要去剑桥、后湾区还是去洛根机场,优步应用程序都能在几分钟内为您联系到可靠的乘车服务,并为您提供多种选择。不管是经济型的优选轿车七座商务车还是奢华的高级轿车UberSUV,尽在掌握。轻轻一点,车辆即到。您的司机十分熟悉路线。并且完全采用无现金交易。

更多行程信息

搜索你的选项

UberPool

选择拼车,分摊车费

赚钱

在 波士顿 与 Uber 合作,提供接载服务

按您自己的方式赚钱。在波士顿以独立承包商的身份全职或兼职提供载客服务,您可以灵活安排作息,工作时间长短完全自主决定。Uber 会负责所有细节,让您可以在服务时专注于开车。

注册车主

共建美好城市

我们随时随刻为您服务

我们热衷于让您的城市变得更美好。这就是我们与成千上万的本地人成为合作伙伴的原因,他们使波士顿永不停步。我们共同为本地经济加油,使街道更加安全,免受酒驾和分心驾驶的威胁,并创造一个联系更紧密、堵车更少的环境。我们当前的服务范围涵盖大波士顿地区, 从伯灵顿到昆西,再到弗雷明汉以外地区。查看该应用程序,看看您身边是否有 Uber 车辆可用。

Uber 如何帮助城市

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to Cambridge, Back Bay, or to Logan Airport, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost uberX and uberXL to premium UberBLACK and UberSUV — in minutes. One tap and a car comes directly to you. Your driver knows exactly where to go. And payment is completely cashless.

More about your ride

Explore your options

Express POOL

Shared rides with a short walk

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in Boston

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in Boston give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Boston moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving the Greater Boston area, from Burlington to Quincy, over to Framingham and beyond. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities