Skip to main content

Vehicle inspections

Texarkana

Arkansas law requires Uber drivers to complete a vehicle inspection within 90 days of account activation. See below for details.

Arkansas law requires Uber drivers to have a vehicle safety inspection performed by a certified inspector within 90 days of account activation in order to remain active on the platform. Please bring this form with you to the inspection center.

The inspection form must be completed and signed by a certified service technician. See below for service centers that offer special rates for Uber drivers.

Please call and make an appointment prior to arriving. Note that Uber does not cover inspection costs when performed by a third-party mechanic.

Once you pass, upload the form to your account. Uber does not cover repairs or maintenance to pass an inspection.

Location marker (outlined)
2003 College Dr, Texarkana TX 75503
Phone (outlined)
903-792-7062
Location marker (outlined)
902 New Boston Rd, Texarkana TX 75501
Phone (outlined)
903-794-7593