- Driver Guide
- Vehicle inspections
Additional vehicle inspections are not required to drive in Georgia. However, if you would like to take trips in South Carolina, you must complete a vehicle inspection within 30 days of your first trip in South Carolina (ex. Hilton Head, Beaufort, Bluffton).
Annual vehicle inspections
Download an inspection form
South Carolina law requires that Savannah Uber partners who wish to take trips in South Carolina have their vehicle inspected within 30 days of their first South Carolina trip. Download the form linked below to bring to a certified technician.
Find an inspection center
Uber partners with Jiffy Lube in Savannah to offer discounts on inspections. Otherwise, schedule an inspection with a licensed facility.