South Carolina law requires Uber drivers to have their vehicle inspected within 30 days of their first trip, and then on an annual basis. Get the details below!
Annual vehicle inspections
Download an inspection form
South Carolina law requires Uber drivers to inspect their vehicle within 30 days of their first trip in South Carolina, and then on an annual basis. Download the form linked below to bring to an approved inspection facility.
Find an inspection center
Schedule an inspection with an approved facility.
For all offers from our partners, drivers must have been cleared to drive with Uber and be active on the platform. Prices and discounts are subject to change or withdrawal at any time and without notice, and may be subject to other restrictions set by the partner. Please visit the partner’s website for a full description of the terms and conditions applicable to your rental, vehicle purchase, product, or service, including whether taxes, gas, and other applicable fees are included or excluded. Uber is not responsible for the products or services offered by other companies, or for the terms and conditions (including financial terms) under which those products and services are offered.