跳至主要内容

将您所在的位置提供给我们

请输入您附近的城市名称,以帮助我们显示您所在区域的正确信息

选择您的语言

搭乘优步

上门接载,您的专属行程

无论您要去中心城、渔镇、第 30 街站,或去费城国际机场,优步应用程序都能在几分钟内为您联系可靠的乘车服务,并为您提供多种选择。经济或是奢华,尽在掌握。轻轻一点,车辆即到。司机会选择最快捷的路线。下车时,您无需用现金支付车费。

更多行程信息

搜索你的选项

UberPool

选择拼车,分摊车费

赚钱

在 费城 与 Uber 合作,提供接载服务

按您自己的方式赚钱。在费城以独立承包商的身份全职或兼职提供载客服务,您可以灵活安排作息,工作时间长短完全自主决定。Uber 会负责所有细节,让您可以在服务时专注于开车。

注册车主

共建美好城市

我们随时随刻为您服务

我们热衷于让我们的城市变得更美好。这就是我们和成千上万本地人成为合作伙伴的原因,他们使费城永不停步。我们共同为本地经济加油,使街道更加安全,让您免受酒驾和分心驾驶的威胁,创造一个联系更紧密、堵车更少的环境。我们当前的服务范围涵盖大费城都市地区。查看 Uber 应用程序,了解您身边是否有 Uber 车辆可用。

Uber 如何帮助城市

Philadelphia

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Philadelphia

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to Center City, Fishtown, 30th Street Station, or PHL airport, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

your low-cost uber

uberX

uberX

low-cost rides for large groups

uberXL

uberXL

The original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car (Zone Fare)

Room for everyone

UberSUV

SUV (Zone Fares)

Base fare

$1.25

$0.18 per minute

$1.10 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$5


Cancellation fee

$5

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Camry Nissan Altima Honda Accord

Base fare

$3

$0.25 per minute

$2 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$7


Cancellation fee

$5

$7 Base + Total Travel Time. Want more details? Check out fare estimator.

$14 Base + Total Travel Time. Want more details? Check out fare estimator.

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Philly give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Philadelphia

We’re passionate about making our city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Philly moving. Together, we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving the Greater Philadelphia Metropolitan Area. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

Flat Rates

UberBLACK

UberSUV

PHL Airport

The Navy Yard

$35 UberBLACK

$45 UberSUV

PHL Airport

Center City

$45 UberBLACK

$65 UberSUV

PHL Airport

North of Vine

$55 UberBLACK

$75 UberSUV

The Fine Print

*Uber has flat rates for PHL Philadelphia Airport for black car and sedan limousine. Find flat fares from Uber as a safe and reliable alternative to taking a taxi to the Philly airport. If thinking about taking an airport shuttle, van, limo, car service, cab or taxi to PHL airport, think about choosing Uber first. * Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available. For more information about uberX in southern New Jersey, please see http://www.uber.com/cities/new-jersey.