跳過至主要內容

話俾我哋知您嘅位置

請輸入最近您嘅城市名字,以協助我哋顯示關於該區域嘅正確資料

選擇你的語言

Uber 推動奧斯汀發展

乘搭 Uber

乘搭服務,隨傳隨到

無論您要去雷尼街、去 Domain 購物中心,或去奧斯汀伯格斯特國際機場,Uber App 都能在幾分鐘內為您聯繫可靠的搭車服務,並提供您經濟型到高級型的多種選擇。輕按一下就有車直接嚟接您。您嘅司機清楚知道要去邊度。而且完全係零現金付款。

你行程的更多資料

探索選項

UberPool

共乘服務,分擔車費

賺錢

成為奧斯汀的 Uber 司機夥伴

按您自己的方式賺錢。在奧斯汀作為獨立合約方嘅全職及兼職駕駛工作機會,讓您可以隨心所欲彈性地自定工作量。Uber 會負責所有細節,讓您可以在您想工作的時間專注開車。

成為司機夥伴

協助城市發展

我們很樂意為你效勞

我們致力於讓您的城市變得更好。所以我們跟成千上萬的本地人成為合作夥伴,使奧斯汀永不停步。我們共同為本地經濟加油,令街道更安全,免受酒後及分心駕駛的威脅,並促進聯繫更緊密和較少塞車的環境。目前在市中心、東部、西湖、領地廣場、圓石城及其他地方提供服務。查看 App,看看附近有無 Uber 在提供服務。

Uber 如何幫助城市

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Uber moves Austin

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to Rainey Street, The Domain, or to Austin-Bergstrom, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. One tap and a car comes directly to you. Your driver knows exactly where to go. And payment is completely cashless.

More about your ride

Explore your options

UberPool

Shared rides, door to door

Pricing
Get a fare estimate

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in Austin

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in Austin give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Austin moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving downtown, the east side, Westlake, The Domain, Round Rock, and more. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities