跳過至主要內容

話俾我哋知您嘅位置

請輸入最近您嘅城市名字,以協助我哋顯示關於該區域嘅正確資料

Select your language

Uber 推動聖路易發展

乘搭 Uber

乘搭服務,隨傳隨到

無論您要去棒球場、中央西區,或去蘭伯特機場,Uber App 都可以喺幾分鐘內為您安排可靠嘅搭車服務。自動付款,並透過 App 提供車費預估。

你行程的更多資料

探索選項

UberX

經濟型嘅 UBER

賺錢

成為聖路易的 Uber 司機夥伴

按您自己的方式賺錢。在聖路易斯作為獨立合約方嘅全職及兼職駕駛工作機會,讓您可以隨心所欲彈性地自定工作量。Uber 會負責所有細節,讓您可以在您想工作的時間專注開車。

成為司機夥伴

協助城市發展

我們很樂意為你效勞

我們致力於讓您的城市變得更好。所以我們跟幾百位本地人成為合作夥伴,使聖路易永不停步。我們共同為本地經濟加油,令街道更安全,免受醉酒及不專心駕駛的威脅,並促進聯繫更緊密、較少塞車的環境。目前在大聖路易地區及伊利諾州都會東區提供服務。查看 App,看看附近有無 Uber 在提供服務。

Uber 如何幫助城市

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to the ballpark, the Central West End, or to Lambert Airport, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride in minutes. Payment is automatic and fare estimates are provided through the app.

More about your ride

Explore your options

uberX

THE LOW-COST UBER

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in St Louis

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in St Louis give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with hundreds of locals who keep St. Louis moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving the greater St. Louis area and Metro East, IL. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities