跳過至主要內容

話俾我哋知您嘅位置

請輸入最近您嘅城市名字,以協助我哋顯示關於該區域嘅正確資料

選擇你的語言

Uber 推動哥倫布發展

乘搭 Uber

乘搭服務,隨傳隨到

無論您要到校園裏、去德國村,或去哥倫布國際機場,Uber App 都可以喺幾分鐘內為您聯繫可靠嘅搭車服務,並提供經濟型至高級型多種選擇。輕按一下就有車直接嚟接您。您嘅司機清楚知道要去邊度。而且完全係零現金付款。

你行程的更多資料

探索選項

UberX

經濟型日常之選

賺錢

成為哥倫布的 Uber 司機夥伴

按您自己的方式賺錢。在哥倫布作為獨立合約方嘅全職及兼職駕駛工作機會,讓您可以隨心所欲彈性地自定工作量。Uber 會負責所有細節,讓您可以在您想工作的時間專注開車。

成為司機夥伴

協助城市發展

我們很樂意為你效勞

Uber 致力於讓您的城市變得更好。所以我們跟成千上萬的本地人成為合作夥伴,使 哥倫布 永不停步。我們共同為本地經濟加油,令街道更安全,免受酒後駕駛的威脅,並營造較少塞車的環境。

Uber 如何幫助城市

Columbus

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Columbus

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to campus, German Vilage, or to CMH, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

The low-cost Uber with ridesharing

uberX

uberX

LOW-COST RIDES FOR LARGE GROUPS

uberXL

uberXL

A STEP ABOVE THE EVERYDAY

uberSELECT

uberSELECT

The Original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car

Base fare

$0.50

$0.18 per minute

$1.10 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$4


Cancellation fee

$5

Base fare

$3.30

$0.23 per minute

$1.95 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$7


Cancellation fee

$5

Base fare

$4

$0.25 per minute

$2 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$10


Cancellation fee

$10

Base fare

$7

$0.30 per minute

$2.55 Per mile

Min fare

$15


Cancellation fee

$10

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Columbus give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Columbus

We're passionate about making your city better. That's why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Columbus moving. Together we're energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available.