Пропустить и перейти к основному содержимому
Uber

Сообщите нам свое местонахождение

Введите название ближайшего города, чтобы мы могли отобразить правильную информацию по вашему региону

Поездки с Uber

Ваша поездка

Направляетесь на работу? В аэропорт? Или выезжаете за город? За считаные минуты Uber обеспечит вам надежную поездку. Одно нажатие — и машина приедет прямо к вам. Водитель точно знает, куда ехать. Вы можете расплатиться как наличными, так и картой.

Подробнее о вашей поездке

Узнайте о возможностях Uber

Go Rahman

property.tagline.abef472c-153e-597d-bffb-6f3c4d862165

Фиксированная стоимость

  • For uberINTERCITY
    Chikka Tirupathi intercity
    • Междугородный
      ₹700.00
  • Wonderla Amusement Park
    Bangalore City Area
    • GO Luggage
      ₹850.00
    • Premier Airport to City
      ₹850.00
    • ВПЕРЕД
      ₹850.00
    • Go Rahman
      ₹850.00
    • BLR to Nandi Hills
      ₹850.00
    • Hire XL
      ₹850.00

Зарабатывайте деньги

Станьте водителем-партнером Uber в Бангалор.

Зарабатывайте деньги в удобное для вас время. Работа водителем с полной или частичной занятостью для независимых подрядчиков в Бангалор позволяет вам иметь гибкий график и работать ровно столько, сколько вам хочется. Uber возьмет на себя организацию заказа, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на вождении автомобиля, получая дополнительный заработок.

Стать водителем

Развитие городов

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству

Uber хочет сделать ваш город лучше. Для этого мы сотрудничаем с тысячами местных жителей, которые поддерживают организацию перевозок в Бангалор. Вместе мы развиваем местную экономику, помогаем обезопасить улицы от пьяных водителей и стимулируем развитие менее перегруженной окружающей среды.

Как Uber помогает городам

Bangalore

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Bangalore

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you're headed to work, the airport, or out on the town, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride – from low-cost to premium – in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

Your low cost Uber

uberX

uberX

The Original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car

Base fare

₹ 40

₹ 1 per minute

₹ 8 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 75


Cancellation fee

₹ 75

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Etios Maruti Swift Dzire Mahindra Verito

Base fare

₹ 60

₹ 2 per minute

₹ 13 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 120


Cancellation fee

₹ 120

Sample Vehicles: Nissan Sunny Toyota Corolla Altis Mercedes-Benz E-Class

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Bangalore give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Bangalore

We're passionate about making your city better. That's why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Bangalore moving. Together we're energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available.

Contact Grievance Officer:
Saad Ahmed
grievanceofficer_india@uber.com