Skip to main content
May 9, 2016

G10G15 Terms and conditions

Kate Peregrine
Share this article
  • Existing Uber users (an “Existing User”) will get up to £15 off their next ride on the Uber platform for every individual that sign-ups to Uber and applies their personal promotion code (a “Code”) to their first trip (a “New User”) (the “Existing User Offer”).
  • The Existing User Offer will be automatically applied to an eligible Existing User’s Uber account and discounted from their next ride on the Uber platform.
  • New Users receive a discount of up to £10 off their first ride on the Uber platform (the “New User Offer”). In order to redeem a Code, New Users must download the Uber app and accept the terms of use. New User must enter the Code before requesting their first ride. The New User Offer will be automatically applied to their New User Uber account. The New User Offer will be discounted from an eligible New User’s first ride on the Uber platform.
  • The Existing User Offer and the New User Offer Offer are together the “Offers”.
  • The Offers are redeemable for a one-time discount to be used toward the total cost of the Existing User’s next ride or the New User’s first ride (as the case may be) on the Uber platform. If the ride costs less than the value of the applicable Offer, the remaining amount cannot be rolled over.
  • The Offers are not valid for use on the UberTAXI product (London only).
  • The Offers cannot be transferred, duplicated or sold and there is no cash value.
  • The Offers are valid for use within 90 days of becoming available and are limited to use in the UK in locations where Uber is available.
  • Successful redemption of the Offers is subject to the availability of Uber partner-drivers.
Category