跳到主要內容

請告訴我們您的所在位置

請輸入您最近的城市名稱,以便顯示該地正確的資訊

選取您的語言

Uber 推動 匹茲堡 持續進步

搭乘 Uber

隨叫隨到的乘車體驗

無論您是要穿金戴銀的前往匹茲堡機場、北區,或是前往華盛頓山享受精彩夜生活,Uber 應用程式都可為您提供可靠的乘車服務,不論是經濟型還是豪華型車款,幾分鐘就能上路。輕觸一下,專車就會到您身邊。您的司機完全知道路怎麼走。而且交易都以非現金的方式完成。

關於您搭乘行程的詳細資訊

探索您的選項

UberX

經濟型的 UBER

賺取優渥收入

成為 匹茲堡 內的 Uber 合作駕駛

賺取優渥收入,一切任您做主。匹茲堡提供適合獨立合作夥伴的全職與兼職載客服務工作機會,給您最大的工作時間彈性。Uber 會代為處理所有細節,協助您全神貫注從事最適合的車輛載客服務工作。

成為合作駕駛

協助城市

我們在此竭誠服務

我們秉持高度熱情,致力讓您的城市更加完善。基於上述目標,我們與數千名在地朋友共同合作,維持匹茲堡城市運輸順暢運作。我們還協助刺激當地經濟活絡運作,協助市街更加安全不受酒醉或分心駕駛行為所威脅,積極促進城市環境聯繫更為緊密,交通運輸更為順暢通達。目前在阿利根尼郡提供服務。查看應用程式,瞭解附近是否提供 Uber 服務。

Uber 如何協助城市順暢運作

Pittsburgh

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Pittsburgh

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to the North Side wearing your black and gold or Mount Washington for a night out, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

The low-cost Uber

uberX

uberX

A low cost Uber option for larger groups

uber XL

Uber XL

Base fare

$2

$0.30 per minute

$1.25 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$5


Cancellation fee

$5

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Camry Nissan Altima Honda Accord

Base fare

$3

$0.45 per minute

$2 Per mile


Safe Rides Fee

$1

Min fare

$7


Cancellation fee

$7

Sample Vehicles: Dodge Caravan Toyota Sienna Mitsubishi Outlander

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Pittsburgh give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Pittsburgh

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with hundreds of locals who keep Pittsburgh moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Allegheny County. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available. All rides from the airport are subject to the mandatory Airport Pick-up Fee of $2.75