跳至主要内容

将您所在的位置提供给我们

请输入您附近的城市名称,以帮助我们显示您所在区域的正确信息

选择您的语言

搭乘优步

上门接载,您的专属行程

无论您要去肖尔迪奇区、切尔西区、斯坦斯特德机场盖特威克机场卢顿机场伦敦城市机场还是伦敦希思罗机场,优步应用程序都能在几分钟内为您联系到可靠的乘车服务,并为您提供多种选择。不管是经济型的优选轿车七座商务车还是奢华的 UberLUX,尽在掌握。轻轻一点,车辆即到。您的司机十分熟悉路线,而且付款完全无需现金。

更多行程信息

搜索你的选项

UberX

经济型 Uber

赚钱

在 伦敦 与 Uber 合作,提供接载服务

按自己的意愿赚钱。在伦敦以独立承包商的身份全职或兼职提供载客服务,您可以灵活使用平台,工作时间长短完全自主决定。服务时您可以专注于开车。

注册车主

共建美好城市

我们随时随刻为您服务

我们热衷于让您的城市变得更美好。这就是我们与成千上万的有证司机成为合作伙伴的原因,他们使伦敦永不停步。我们共同为本地经济加油,使街道更加安全,免受酒驾和分心驾驶的威胁,并创造一个联系更紧密、堵车更少的环境。

Uber 如何帮助城市

Skip to main content
Uber

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to Shoreditch, Chelsea, STN, Gatwick Airport, LTN, LCY Airport or to London Heathrow, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost uberX and uberXL to premium UberLUX — in minutes. One tap and a car comes directly to you. Your driver knows exactly where to go, and payment is completely cashless.

More about your ride

Explore your options

UberX

Affordable rides, all to yourself

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in London

Make money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in London give you the flexibility to access the platform as much or as little as you want. You can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of licensed drivers, who keep London moving. Together we’re energising the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk or distracted driving and fostering a more connected, less congested environment.

How Uber helps cities