跳至主要内容

将您所在的位置提供给我们

请输入您附近的城市名称,以帮助我们显示您所在区域的正确信息

选择您的语言

搭乘优步

上门接载,您的专属行程

无论您要去 Nungambakkam、Thiruvanmiyur 还是马德拉斯,Uber 应用程序都能在几分钟内为您联系可靠的乘车服务,并为您提供经济型到高级型的多种选择。轻轻一点,车辆即到。我们的司机会选择最快捷的路线。您可以付现金也可以刷卡。

更多行程信息

搜索你的选项

Intercity-Pondicherry

经济型 Uber

赚钱

在 金奈 与 Uber 合作,提供接载服务

按您自己的方式赚钱。在钦奈以独立承包商的身份全职或兼职提供载客服务,您可以灵活安排作息,工作时间长短完全自主决定。Uber 会负责所有细节,让您可以在服务时专注于开车。

注册车主

共建美好城市

我们随时随刻为您服务

我们热衷于让您的城市变得更美好。这就是我们与成百上千的本地人成为合作伙伴的原因,他们使金奈永不停步。我们共同为本地经济加油,使街道更加安全,免受酒驾和分心驾驶的威胁,并创造一个联系更紧密、堵车更少的环境。我们当前的服务范围涵盖金奈市,包括 ECR 的 Muttukadu、OMR 的 Siruseri、GST 的 Perungalathur、Poonamallee、Avadi、Ambattur 和 Thiruvottiyur。查看该应用程序,看看您身边是否有 Uber 车辆可用。

Uber 如何帮助城市

Chennai

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Chennai

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to Nungambakkam, Thiruvanmiyur, or to MAA, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

Your Low Cost Uber

uberX

uberX

The Original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car

Base fare

₹ 40

₹ 1 per minute

₹ 9 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 80


Cancellation fee

₹ 100

Sample Vehicles: Tata Indigo Toyota Etios Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire

Base fare

₹ 100

₹ 2 per minute

₹ 18 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 150


Cancellation fee

₹ 150

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Corolla Honda City Maruti Suzuki Swift

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Chennai give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Chennai

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Chennai moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Chennai City covering up to Muttukadu on ECR, Siruseri on OMR, Perungalathur on GST, Poonamallee, Avadi, Ambattur, and Thiruvottiyur. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available.

Contact Grievance Officer:
Saad Ahmed
grievanceofficer_india@uber.com