Пропустить и перейти к основному содержимому

Сообщите нам свое местонахождение

Введите название ближайшего города, чтобы мы могли отобразить правильную информацию по вашему региону

Выбрать язык

Поездки с Uber

Ваша поездка

Собираетесь в Нангамбаккэм? В Теруванмииер? В аэропорт Ченнаи? Приложение Uber за считаные минуты организует вам надежную поездку — от самой доступной до премиум-класса. Одно нажатие — и машина приедет прямо к вам. Водитель точно знает, куда ехать. Вы можете расплатиться как наличными, так и картой.

Подробнее о вашей поездке

Узнайте о возможностях Uber

Intercity-Kanchipuram

НЕДОРОГОЙ Uber

Зарабатывайте деньги

Станьте водителем-партнером Uber в Ченнаи.

Зарабатывайте деньги в удобное для вас время. Работа водителем с полной или частичной занятостью для независимых подрядчиков в Ченнаи позволяет вам иметь гибкий график и работать ровно столько, сколько вам хочется. Uber возьмет на себя организацию заказа, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на вождении автомобиля, получая дополнительный заработок.

Стать водителем

Развитие городов

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству

Мы хотим сделать ваш город лучше. Для этого мы сотрудничаем с тысячами местных жителей, которые поддерживают организацию перевозок в Ченнаи. Вместе мы питаем местную экономику, помогая обезопасить улицы от пьяных и невнимательных водителей и стимулируя развитие менее перегруженной среды с лучшими коммуникациями. В настоящее время мы обслуживаем Ченнаи, включая Маттукаду на East Coast Road, Сирусери на Old Mahabalipuram Road, Перунгалатур на Grand Southern Trunk Road, Пунамол, Авади, Амбатчер и Тирувоттииер. Проверьте по приложению, доступен ли Убер поблизости от вас.

Как Uber помогает городам

Chennai

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Chennai

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to Nungambakkam, Thiruvanmiyur, or to MAA, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

Your Low Cost Uber

uberX

uberX

The Original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car

Base fare

₹ 40

₹ 1 per minute

₹ 9 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 80


Cancellation fee

₹ 100

Sample Vehicles: Tata Indigo Toyota Etios Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire

Base fare

₹ 100

₹ 2 per minute

₹ 18 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 150


Cancellation fee

₹ 150

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Corolla Honda City Maruti Suzuki Swift

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Chennai give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Chennai

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Chennai moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Chennai City covering up to Muttukadu on ECR, Siruseri on OMR, Perungalathur on GST, Poonamallee, Avadi, Ambattur, and Thiruvottiyur. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available.

Contact Grievance Officer:
Saad Ahmed
grievanceofficer_india@uber.com