تخطى للوصول إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

أخبرنا بموقعك

من فضلك اسم أقرب المدن إليك لمساعدتنا في عرض المعلومات الصحيحة عن منطقتك

Select your language

الركوب مع أوبر

سيارتك في خدمتك

سواء كنت متجهًا إلى نونجامباكام أو Thiruvanmiyur أو إلى مطار تشيناي الدولي، سيربطك تطبيق أوبر بركوب موثوق – بتكلفة منخفضة إلى تكلفة عالية – في دقائق. نقرة واحدة على التطبيق وستصلك سيارة مباشرة. لدى سائقك كل إرشادات الطريق ويعلم إلى أين يتوجه بدقه، ويمكنك الدفع نقدًا أو بالبطاقة.

المزيد من المعلومات حول مشوارك

اطلع على الخيارات المتوفرة

Hire Go

أوبر منخفض التكلفة

أجور ثابتة

  • Intercity
    FLIPR GEOFENCE
    • بين المدن
      ₹3,000.00
  • FLIPR GEOFENCE
    Vellore - Launch Geo Intercity
    • بين المدن
      ₹3,000.00

اربح المال

اعمل كسائق مع أوبر في تشيناي

اربح النقود بشروطك الخاصة. فرص القيادة بدوام كامل ودوام جزئي للمتعهدين المستقلين في تشيناي يمنحك المرونة للعمل أكبر قدر ممكن أو أقل قدر تريده. يهتم أوبر بجميع التفاصيل حتى يمكنك التركيز على قيادة سيارتك الخاصة عندما تعمل من أجلك.

كن شريكاً سائقاً

دعم المدن

نحن هنا في خدمتك

نحن متحمسون لجعل مدينتك أفضل. لهذا السبب، اشتركنا مع آلاف المحليين الذي يحافظون على تقدم تشيناي. معاً، نحن نقوم بتنشيط الاقتصاد المحلي ونساعد على جعل الشوارع أكثر أمانًا من القيادة تحت تأثير الخمر والقيادة المشتتة وتعزيز بيئة أكثر ترابطًا وأقل ازدحامًا. ونقدم الخدمة حاليًا في مدينة تشيناي وتُغطي ما يصل إلى Muttukadu على طريق الساحل الشرقي، وSiruseri على طريق ماهاباليبورام القديم، وPerungalathur على طريق GST، وPoonamallee، وAvadi، وAmbattur، وThiruvottiyur. راجع التطبيق لمعرفة إذا كان أوبر متوفر بالقرب منك.

كيف تساهم خدمة أوبر في مساعدة المدن

Chennai

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Chennai

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to Nungambakkam, Thiruvanmiyur, or to MAA, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

Your Low Cost Uber

uberX

uberX

The Original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car

Base fare

₹ 40

₹ 1 per minute

₹ 9 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 80


Cancellation fee

₹ 100

Sample Vehicles: Tata Indigo Toyota Etios Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire

Base fare

₹ 100

₹ 2 per minute

₹ 18 Per kilometer

Min fare

₹ 150


Cancellation fee

₹ 150

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Corolla Honda City Maruti Suzuki Swift

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Chennai give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Chennai

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Chennai moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Chennai City covering up to Muttukadu on ECR, Siruseri on OMR, Perungalathur on GST, Poonamallee, Avadi, Ambattur, and Thiruvottiyur. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available.

Contact Grievance Officer:
Saad Ahmed
grievanceofficer_india@uber.com