تخطى للوصول إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
أوبر

أخبرنا بموقعك

من فضلك اسم أقرب المدن إليك لمساعدتنا في عرض المعلومات الصحيحة عن منطقتك

اختر لغتك

الركوب مع أوبر

سيارتك في خدمتك

سواء كنت متجهًا أنابوليس أو كولومبيا أو إلى مطار بالتيمور واشنطن الدولي، سيربطك تطبيق أوبر بركوب موثوق – بتكلفة منخفضة إلى تكلفة عالية – في دقائق. بالنقر مرة واحدة تأتي السيارة إليك مباشرةً. يعلم سائقك جيدًا أين يذهب. والدفع يكون إلكترونيًا بالكامل.

المزيد من المعلومات حول مشوارك

اطلع على الخيارات المتوفرة

UberX

أوبر منخفض التكلفة

اربح المال

اعمل كسائق مع أوبر في الضفة الشرقية

اربح النقود بشروطك الخاصة. فرص القيادة بدوام كامل ودوام جزئي للمتعهدين المستقلين في بورتلاند الكبرى يمنحك المرونة للعمل أكبر قدر ممكن أو أقل قدر تريده. يهتم أوبر بجميع التفاصيل حتى يمكنك التركيز على قيادة سيارتك الخاصة عندما تعمل من أجلك.

كن شريكاً سائقاً

دعم المدن

نحن هنا في خدمتك

نحن متحمسون لجعل مدينتك أفضل. لهذا السبب، اشتركنا مع آلاف المحليين الذي يحافظون على تقدم ماريلاند الكبرى. معاً، نحن نقوم بتنشيط الاقتصاد المحلي ونساعد على جعل الشوارع أكثر أمانًا من القيادة تحت تأثير الخمر والقيادة المشتتة وتعزيز بيئة أكثر ترابطًا وأقل ازدحامًا. ونقدم الخدمة حاليًا في مقاطعات آن أروندل وهوارد وهارفورد. راجع التطبيق لمعرفة إذا كان أوبر متوفر بالقرب منك.

كيف تساهم خدمة أوبر في مساعدة المدن

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Uber moves Eastern Shore

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed around Ocean City, Dewey Beach, or St. Michael’s, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. One tap and a car comes directly to you. Your driver knows exactly where to go. And payment is completely cashless.

More about your ride

Explore your options

uberX

THE LOW-COST UBER

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in Eastern Shore

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in Greater Maryland give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Maryland moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Queen Anne’s, Kent, and Sussex (DE) Counties. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities