跳過至主要內容

話俾我哋知您嘅位置

請輸入最近您嘅城市名字,以協助我哋顯示關於該區域嘅正確資料

Select your language

Uber 推動三藩市灣區發展

乘搭 Uber

乘搭服務,隨傳隨到

無論您要返工、去三藩市國際機場奧克蘭國際機場聖荷西國際機場或 AT&T 公園,Uber 都能在幾分鐘內為您聯繫可靠的搭車服務 ─ 由經濟型 uberXuberXL 到高級 UberBLACKUberSUV 都可供選擇。輕按一下就有車直接嚟接您。您嘅司機清楚知道要去邊度。完全無須現金付款。

你行程的更多資料

探索選項

Select

明天會更好

賺錢

成為三藩市灣區的 Uber 司機夥伴

按您自己的方式賺錢。 在三藩市灣區作為獨立合約方執行全職及兼職駕駛工作,讓您可以隨心所欲彈性地自定工作量。Uber 會負責所有細節,讓您可以在您想工作的時間專注開車。了解更多關於喺三藩市同 Uber 合作開車嘅資料

成為司機夥伴

協助城市發展

我們很樂意為你效勞

Uber 致力於讓您的城市變得更好。所以我們跟成千上萬的本地人成為合作夥伴,使 三藩市灣區 永不停步。我們共同為本地經濟加油,令街道更安全,免受酒後駕駛的威脅,並營造較少塞車的環境。

Uber 如何幫助城市

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Uber moves San Francisco Bay Area

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to work, SFO, OAK, SJC or AT&T Park, Uber connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost uberX and uberXL to premium UberBLACK and UberSUV — in minutes. One tap and a car comes directly to you. Your driver knows exactly where to go. And payment is completely cashless.

More about your ride

Explore your options

SELECT

A STEP ABOVE THE EVERY DAY

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in San Francisco Bay Area

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in San Francisco Bay Area give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you. Learn more about driving with Uber in San Francisco.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

Uber is passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep San Francisco Bay Area moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk driving, and fostering a less congested environment.

How Uber helps cities