تخطى للوصول إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
أوبر

أخبرنا بموقعك

من فضلك اسم أقرب المدن إليك لمساعدتنا في عرض المعلومات الصحيحة عن منطقتك

اختر لغتك

الركوب مع أوبر

سيارتك في خدمتك

سواء كنت متجهًا إلى نيس، سيربطك تطبيق أوبر بركوب موثوق – بتكلفة منخفضة إلى تكلفة عالية – في دقائق. بالنقر مرة واحدة تأتي السيارة إليك مباشرةً. يعلم سائقك جيدًا أين يذهب. والدفع يكون إلكترونيًا بالكامل.

المزيد من المعلومات حول مشوارك

اطلع على الخيارات المتوفرة

UberX

مشاوير يومية ميسورة التكلفة

اربح المال

اعمل كسائق مع أوبر في نيس

اربح النقود بشروطك الخاصة. فرص القيادة بدوام كامل ودوام جزئي للمتعهدين المستقلين في نايس تمنحك المرونة للعمل أكبر قدر ممكن أو أقل قدر تريده. يهتم أوبر بجميع التفاصيل حتى يمكنك التركيز على قيادة سيارتك الخاصة عندما تعمل من أجلك.

كن شريكاً سائقاً

دعم المدن

نحن هنا في خدمتك

نحن متحمسون لجعل مدينتك أفضل. لهذا السبب، اشتركنا مع مئات السكان المحليين الذي يحافظون على تقدم نيس. معاً، نحن نقوم بتنشيط الاقتصاد المحلي ونساعد على جعل الشوارع أكثر أمانًا من القيادة تحت تأثير الخمر والقيادة المشتتة وتعزيز بيئة أكثر ترابطًا وأقل ازدحامًا. ونقدم حاليًا الخدمة في نيس وكان. راجع التطبيق لمعرفة إذا كان أوبر متوفر بالقرب منك.

كيف تساهم خدمة أوبر في مساعدة المدن

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to NICE the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. One tap and a car comes directly to you. Your driver knows exactly where to go. And payment is completely cashless.

More about your ride

Explore your options

Ligne d'Azur - Gare Thiers

CHEAP, FAST & RELIABLE

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in Nice

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in Nice give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with hundreds of locals who keep Nice moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Nice and Cannes. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities