Пропустить и перейти к основному содержимому

Сообщите нам свое местонахождение

Введите название ближайшего города, чтобы мы могли отобразить правильную информацию по вашему региону

Выбрать язык

Поездки с Uber

Ваша поездка

Направляетесь в центральный деловой район? В Норт-Шор-Сити? В аэропорт Окленда? В любом случае приложение Uber за считанные минуты обеспечит вам безопасную, недорогую и надежную поездку. Одно нажатие — и машина приедет прямо к вам. Водитель точно знает, куда ехать. А расчеты полностью безналичные.

Подробнее о вашей поездке

Узнайте о возможностях Uber

UberX

Доступные поездки каждый день

Зарабатывайте деньги

Станьте водителем-партнером Uber в Окленд.

Зарабатывайте деньги в удобное для вас время. Работа водителем с полной или частичной занятостью для независимых подрядчиков в Окленде позволяет вам иметь гибкий график и работать ровно столько, сколько вам хочется. Uber возьмет на себя организацию заказа, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на вождении автомобиля, получая дополнительный заработок.

Стать водителем

Развитие городов

Мы будем рады вам угодить

Мы хотим сделать ваш город лучше. Для этого мы сотрудничаем с сотнями местных жителей, которые поддерживают организацию перевозок в Окленде. Вместе мы питаем местную экономику, помогая обезопасить улицы от пьяных и невнимательных водителей и стимулируя развитие менее перегруженной среды с лучшими коммуникациями. В настоящее время мы обслуживаем центральный деловой район и частный сектор Окленда. Проверьте по приложению, доступен ли Убер поблизости от вас.

Как Uber помогает городам

Auckland

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Auckland

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to the CBD, the North Shore, or to Auckland Airport, the Uber app connects you with a safe, cost-effective and reliable ride in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

The Low-Cost Uber

uberX

uberX

LOW-COST RIDES FOR LARGE GROUPS

uberXL

uberXL

Base fare

$1.50

$0.40 per minute

$2 Per kilometer

Min fare

$6


Cancellation fee

$10

Base fare

$3.50

$0.60 per minute

$2.30 Per kilometer

Min fare

$8


Cancellation fee

$10

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Auckland give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Auckland

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with hundreds of locals who keep Auckland moving. Together we’re energising the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving the Auckland CBD and inner suburbs. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available. There is a $4 airport pickup fee added by Auckland Airport on all pick ups from the airport.