Uber: the Preferred Rideshare Partner of the Houston Texans

We’ve teamed up with the Texans to help football fans throughout the Greater Houston area ride responsibly on gameday. From seamless pickups and dropoffs at NRG Stadium to surprise promotions, Uber has Texans fans covered all season long.

Pickup and Dropoff Location at NRG Stadium

Exit NRG Stadium through the BHP Billiton gate and walk towards the NRG Center. Meet your driver outside of the NRG Center.

Pickup and Dropoff Location at NRG Stadium

2017 Home Schedule

Saturday, August 19
vs. New England Patriots - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 31
vs. Dallas Cowboys - 7:00pm

Sunday, September 10
vs. Jacksonville Jaguars - 12:00pm

Sunday, October 1
vs. Tennessee Titans - 12:00pm

Sunday, October 8
vs. Kansas City Chiefs - 7:30pm

Sunday, October 15
vs. Cleveland Browns - 12:00pm

Sunday, November 5
vs. Indianapolis Colts - 12:00pm

Sunday, November 19
vs. Phoenix Cardinals - 12:00pm

Sunday, December 10
vs. San Francisco 49ers - 12:00pm

Monday, December 25
vs. Pittsburgh Steelers - 3:30pm

Uber rookie? Have a free ride on us.
Download the free Uber app and enter the code TEXANS2017 in the promotions section for $15 off your first ride.