跳至主要内容

将您所在的位置提供给我们

请输入您附近的城市名称,以帮助我们显示您所在区域的正确信息

选择您的语言

搭乘优步

上门接载,您的专属行程

无论您要去阿纳海姆、巴尔博亚半岛,或是去约翰·韦恩机场,优步应用程序都能在几分钟内为您联系可靠的乘车服务,并为您提供多种选择。经济或是奢华,尽在掌握。您可以使用现金支付车费或者系统通过信用卡自动扣除车费。使用优步,让出行变得更智能更方便。

更多行程信息

搜索你的选项

UberX

经济型 Uber

赚钱

在 橙县 与 Uber 合作,提供接载服务

按您自己的方式赚钱。在奥兰治县以独立承包商的身份全职或兼职提供载客服务,您可以灵活安排作息,工作时间长短完全自主决定。Uber 会负责所有细节,让您可以在服务时专注于开车。

注册车主

共建美好城市

我们随时随刻为您服务

我们热衷于让您的城市变得更美好。这就是我们和成千上万本地人成为合作伙伴的原因,他们使橘子郡永不停步。我们共同为本地经济加油,使街道更加安全,让您免受酒驾和分心驾驶的威胁,创造一个联系更紧密、堵车更少的环境。我们当前的服务范围覆盖橘子郡所有地区。查看 Uber 应用程序,了解您身边是否有 Uber 车辆可用。

Uber 如何帮助城市

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Uber moves Orange County

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to Anaheim, Balboa Peninsula, or to John Wayne Airport, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. You can pay with cash or have your fare automatically charged to a credit card. Riding with Uber is always smarter than a taxi.

More about your ride

Explore your options

uberX

THE LOW-COST UBER

Pricing
Get a fare estimate

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in Orange County

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in Orange County give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Orange County moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving all of Orange County. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities