تخطى للوصول إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

أخبرنا بموقعك

من فضلك اسم أقرب المدن إليك لمساعدتنا في عرض المعلومات الصحيحة عن منطقتك

اختر لغتك

Uber
المشاوير حسب الطلب
قم بالتثبيت

الركوب مع أوبر

سيارتك في خدمتك

سواء كنت متجهًا إلى أنهايم، بالبوا، بنينسولا أو إلى مطار جون واين، سيربطك تطبيق أوبر بركوب موثوق – بتكلفة منخفضة إلى تكلفة عالية – في دقائق. يمكنك الدفع نقدًا أو خصم أجرتك تلقائيًا من بطاقة الائتمان. المشوار مع أوبر يكون دائمًا خيار أذكى من سيارة أجرة.

المزيد من المعلومات حول مشوارك

اطلع على الخيارات المتوفرة

UberX

أوبر منخفض التكلفة

اربح المال

اعمل كسائق مع أوبر في مقاطعة أورانج

اربح النقود بشروطك الخاصة. فرص القيادة بدوام كامل ودوام جزئي للمتعهدين المستقلين في مقاطعة أورانج تمنحك المرونة للعمل أكبر قدر ممكن أو أقل قدر تريده. يهتم أوبر بجميع التفاصيل حتى يمكنك التركيز على قيادة سيارتك الخاصة عندما تعمل من أجلك.

كن شريكاً سائقاً

دعم المدن

نحن هنا في خدمتك

نحن متحمسون لجعل مدينتك أفضل. لهذا السبب، اشتركنا مع آلاف المحليين الذي يحافظون على تقدم مقاطعة أورانج. معاً، نحن نقوم بتنشيط الاقتصاد المحلي ونساعد على جعل الشوارع أكثر أمانًا من القيادة تحت تأثير الخمر والقيادة المشتتة وتعزيز بيئة أكثر ترابطًا وأقل ازدحامًا. ونقدم حاليًا الخدمة في جميع أرجاء مقاطعة أورانج. راجع التطبيق لمعرفة إذا كان أوبر متوفر بالقرب منك.

كيف تساهم خدمة أوبر في مساعدة المدن

Skip to main content

Tell us your location

Please enter your nearest city name to help us display the correct information for your area

Uber moves Orange County

Riding with Uber

Your ride, on demand

Whether you’re headed to Anaheim, Balboa Peninsula, or to John Wayne Airport, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. You can pay with cash or have your fare automatically charged to a credit card. Riding with Uber is always smarter than a taxi.

More about your ride

Explore your options

uberX

THE LOW-COST UBER

Pricing
Get a fare estimate

Earn Money

Drive with Uber in Orange County

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving opportunities for independent contractors in Orange County give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

Become a driver

Helping Cities

We’re here to serve

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Orange County moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving all of Orange County. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

How Uber helps cities