跳至主要内容

将您所在的位置提供给我们

请输入您附近的城市名称,以帮助我们显示您所在区域的正确信息

选择您的语言

搭乘优步

上门接载,您的专属行程

无论您要去吉隆坡或是吉隆坡国际机场,Uber 应用程序都能在几分钟内为您联系到可靠的乘车服务,从经济型到高级型都有。轻触一下,车辆就会直接来接您。您的司机十分熟悉路线。任何付款都是完全零现金的。

更多行程信息

赚钱

在 吉隆坡 与 Uber 合作,提供接载服务

按您自己的方式赚钱。在吉隆坡以独立承包商的身份全职或兼职提供载客服务,您可以灵活安排作息,工作时间长短完全自主决定。Uber 会负责所有细节,让您可以在服务时专注于开车。

注册车主

共建美好城市

我们随时随刻为您服务

我们热衷于让您的城市变得更美好。这就是为什么我们与成千上万的本地人成为合作伙伴,使吉隆坡永不停步。我们共同为本地经济加油,使街道更加安全,免受酒驾和分心驾驶的威胁,并创造一个联系更紧密、堵车更少的环境。当前正在巴生谷提供服务。查看该应用程序,看看您身边是否有 Uber 车辆可用。

Uber 如何帮助城市

Kuala Lumpur

Fare Estimate

Pickup or dropoff location not found.

There was a problem getting a quote for this route.

We cannot generate an estimate at this time. Please try again later.

Quote Fare Clear Search

Kuala Lumpur

RIDE WITH UBER

YOUR RIDE, ON DEMAND

Whether you’re headed to Kuala Lumpur, KL, or to KLIA, the Uber app connects you with a reliable ride — from low-cost to premium — in minutes. Payment is automatic through the app and fares are usually cheaper than a taxi.

Available choices

THE LOW COST UBER

uberX

uberX

The Original Uber

UberBLACK

Black Car

Base fare

RM2

RM0.35 per minute

RM0.70 Per kilometer

Min fare

RM2


Cancellation fee

RM5

Sample Vehicles: Perodua MYVI Toyota Vios Proton Saga

Base fare

RM3

RM0.50 per minute

RM1.40 Per kilometer

Min fare

RM5


Cancellation fee

RM5

Sample Vehicles: Toyota Camry Nissan Teana Honda Accord

DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES

DRIVE WITH UBER

Earn money on your own terms. Full-time and part-time driving jobs for independent contractors in Kuala Lumpur give you the flexibility to work as much or as little as you want. Uber takes care of all the details so you can focus on driving your car when it works for you.

CITY IMPACT

MOVING Kuala Lumpur

We’re passionate about making your city better. That’s why we partner with thousands of locals who keep Kuala Lumpur moving. Together we’re energizing the local economy, helping make streets safer from drunk and distracted driving, and fostering a more connected, less congested environment. Currently serving Klang Valley. Check the app to see if Uber is available near you.

Connect with us

Flat Rates

UberBLACK

uberX

Kuala Lumpur

Putrajaya / Cyberjaya

RM68 UberBLACK

Kuala Lumpur

KL International Airport

RM200 UberBLACK

RM90 uberX

Kuala Lumpur

Genting Highlands

RM300 UberBLACK

RM140 uberX

Kuala Lumpur

Seremban

RM350 UberBLACK

The Fine Print

*Uber is not a transportation provider. No need to tip. Flat rates apply to direct trips between specified locations. Additional stops may result in a higher fare. Applicable tolls and surcharges may be added to your fare. At times of intense demand, our rates change over time to keep vehicles available.